Gulfport Fiction Writers

The Gulfport Fiction Writers met this morning at 10a.m.
Several writers read and many suggestions were offered.


The first Emmy Awards were presented in 1949.

The first year set the pattern for every year that would follow:

The show ran long and Susan Lucci lost.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *